R.I.P (IT IS FINISHED )

After reading a recent blog from my friend #dauglyducklin titled R.I.P Paulette “Passion ” I was inspired to continue with this pattern:Rest In Peace  (R.I.P) and here we go…

Blogg101 DaUglyDucklin
Blogg101 DaUglyDucklin

When your bills are due and you have no money in the bank…R.I.P, when family turn their backs on you and friends are few…R.I.P, When the job you prayed for is no longer where you want to be…R.I.P, When your spouse walks out on you and the pain doesn’t seem to go away…R.I.P, When the children you sacrificed for grow up and say you don’t do anything for them. ..R.I.P, When you can’t control your own emotions and you have no strength to stay in the fight. ..R.I.P

YOU CAN REST IN PEACE BECAUSE THE BATTLE IS ALREADY WON AND THE GAME IS FIXED. NO MATTER WHAT IT LOOKS LIKE, JUST DON’T QUIT!!!

R.I.P (Jesus said “It is finished ) Do you believe Him?

